MikLtd

Contacts

Contact us

+359 892 286 493
+359 898 61 20 20
Rousse, Bulgaria
str . Maglizh #4 7005

Administration and Human resources

Pavlina Nedyalkova

office@mikltd.eu

Production
director

Rositsa Chaparova

production@mikltd.eu

Product
manager

Mariela Dimitrova

mariela@mikltd.eu

Product
manager

Tania Borissova

tania@mikltd.eu

Production
Coordinator

Trayana Racheva

trayana@mikltd.eu

Design, patterns,
developments

Jordana Burova

patterns@mikltd.eu

Product
manager

Ivelin Nikolov

ivelin@mikltd.eu

Accounting and finance

Denitsa Dobreva

d.dobreva@mikltd.eu